Click to order
Your purchases
Total: 
Name
Email
Phone number
Promocode
Delivery
Delivery type
Country
City
Street
Building number
Apt/office
Please enter your full address here
SUSTAINABILITY
We did not choose an easy road to follow, but we are here to change the fashion system.
SHOP NOW OR DON'T
SHOP NOW OR DON'T
The Empty Industry is a zero waste brand. Our priority is to have zero textile waste from our production processes. A crucial rule for us is to never throw away any textile, not even leftover threads. We collect everything and keep it all to further upcycle with an aim to prolong material's lifecycle.

In the fashion industry it is demanded that a brand releases 2-4 collections a year, but do we really need this much clothing? We only release one, during the AW season. All our pieces are non-seasonal. They can be styled anyhow you like and worn in any weather. It is our goal to slow fashion down.

We believe that the "chasing novelty" phenomena will soon come to an end once and for all. We release a minimum quantity of items and have a "request" system where a new production run is only ordered when there is demand. If you saw something you like and it is sold out we will make that piece for you if you place a custom order. Read more about this in Underproduction Challenge.

We include a booklet, stored on a usb, with every purchase made on our website. It includes a detailed sustainable care guide, the story of the piece, who made it, information about the materials used. This is done so you can prolong the lifecycle of your item, know all about it, and support us on our mission to help the planet.

You can read more about how we help the Earth here - "Upcycling Project". Return your used T.E.i pieces to us and get 10% off your next order!

We really care about your opinion and appreciate all feedback. If you have something to say - email us at feedback@themptyindustry.com.
T.E.i deeply cares about ecology and fashion's impact on the environment.
Made on
Tilda

Click to order
Ваши покупки
Total: 
Ваше имя
Электронная почта
Контактный телефон
Промокод
Мы можем оформить доставку в другие страны, для этого в поле комментария к заказу напишите "Индивидуальный заказ"

SUSTAINABILITY

Мы выбрали нелегкий путь ответственного бренда и готовы работать, чтобы изменить систему моды.
SHOP NOW OR DON'T
SHOP NOW OR DON'T
The Empty Industry – бренд с политикой безотходного производства. Наша главная цель - иметь ноль текстильных отходов. Главное правило на производстве – не выбрасывать обрезки ткани, нити и части фурнитуры. Мы собираем их на складе для дальнейшей переработки в новые вещи, которых ждет еще одна жизнь.

В индустрии моды принято выпускать минимум 2-4 коллекции в год, но действительно ли нам нужно столько новой одежды? Мы же выпускаем всего одну коллекцию в год, в период сезона AW. Вещи T.E.i не имеют сезонности. Они универсальны и их можно носить в любую погоду. Таким образом мы замедляем быструю моду.

Мы верим, что постоянная погоня за новизной в скором будущем остановится раз и навсегда. Мы производим минимальный запас продукции. У нас действует система «запроса»: новый цикл производства будет запущен заново только при наличии спроса на вещь. Если вам понравился товар, который был распродан, напишите нам. Мы изготовим его специально для вас без дополнительной оплаты.

Подробнее о системе запроса можно прочитать в разделе Underproduction Challenge.

К каждой посылке мы прилагаем инструкцию по уходу за изделием и рассказываем историю его создания: кто над ним работал, из какого материала и где была изготовлена ваша вещь. Вся наша одежда производится в этичных условиях и в небольших количествах. Мы делаем все это, чтобы помочь планете.

Подробнее о нашем вкладе в спасении Земли – на странице Upcycling Project. Это проект вторичного производства: возвращая отслужившие вещи от T.E.i., вы получаете скидку 10% на следующий заказ.

Мы действительно ценим ваше мнение и отзывы. Если у вас есть что сказать, напишите нам по адресу feedback@themptyindustry.com.

T.E.i заботится о влиянии fashion-индустрии на экологию.